Explore the public record ↗
Ryan Dickson
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LAKE STEVENS SD 004
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 education fundMy529 | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 education fundMy529 | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Visa · VRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares moderate 40/60 etf · AOMRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Chevron · CVXRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet · GoogRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon · AmznRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cadence design system · CdnsRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Centrus energy Corp · LeuRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · CostRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Eplus inc · PlusRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Jd com inc spon adr · JdRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Li auto inc · LiRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MsftRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Monolithic per systems inc · MpwrRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Palantir · PltrRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Plug power · PlugRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Abron gold etf · SgolRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares 20yr treasury bond · TltRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Us treasury 10 yr treasury bond etf · UtenRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Affirm holdings inc · AfrmRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kkr & co inc · KkrRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ternium s.a. adr · TxRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Dwave quantum inc · QbtsRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Snowflake · SnowRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Semler scientific · SmlrRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |