Explore the public record ↗

Alexes Harris

REGENT/TRUSTEE · UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingLake Michigan Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingCustomer's Bank T Mobilebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingLiberty Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsSALALbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CheckingSALALbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksMorgan Stanley - E Tradeinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗