Explore the public record ↗

Leticia Zesati

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SUNNYSIDE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Certificate of DepositWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingHAPO Community Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗