Explore the public record ↗

Kurt Hammond

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingNumerica Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMetLife Insurance Company (MetLife Recordkeeping Center)insurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PERS retirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAPlan Member Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗