Explore the public record ↗

Troy J. Clements

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE · YAKIMA MUNICIPAL COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking/SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Checking/SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsBethpage Federal Credit Union/Fourleafbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement AccountWashington State DRSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks, Bonds, SecuritiesThrift Saving Accountinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Federal retirement programFederal Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementMission Square Retirementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗