Explore the public record ↗
Stephanie Harbell
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · KALAMA SD 402
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFibre Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingFibre Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDBank Baroda | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDCitizens Business Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDCity National Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDFall River Five Cent Savings Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDFirst Bank of the Lake | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDFirst Federal Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDKearny Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| retirement account, bonds, securities, commoditiesWestRock | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 401k stocks, bonds, securitiesFidelity | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| 529 accounts stocks bonds, securitiesFidelity | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Dow Inc. · DOWInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Zero Total Market Index · FZROXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Berkshire Hathaway · BRKBInvestments | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity Energy Index · FENYInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity High Dividend ETF · FIDIInvestments | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity International Index · FZILXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity High Dividend ETF · FDVVInvestments | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Exxon · XOMInvestments | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Clearwater Paper · CLWInvestments | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Treasuries · TREASURIESInvestments | stocks | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Vanguard Federal Money Markey · VMFXXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Stock Market iNdex · VTSAXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard 500 Index · VFIAXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard International Growth Index · VWIGXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Developed Markets Index · VTMGXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard High Dividend Index · VHYAXInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Bath and Body Works · BBWInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ares Capital · ARESInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Gaming and Leisure · GLPInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lyondell Basel · LYBInvestments | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Target Retirement 2060 · VTTSXRetirement Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard 500 Index · VFIAXRetirement Account | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |