Explore the public record ↗

Ericka Johnson

PARK & RECREATION COMMISSIONER · LINCOLN PARK & REC DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingNumerica Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
StocksUPSinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionUPSinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401(k)UPSinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
College Fund for SonEquitable Advisorsinvestmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAEquitable Advisorsinvestmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗