Explore the public record ↗

Karl Hausmann

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · MUKILTEO SD 006

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement account-ETFs, mutual fundsEmpowerinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement account-stocks, bonds, etfAmeriprise Financialinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Brokerage-stocks, bonds, etfsAmeriprise Financialinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
BrokerageCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement account-stocks, bunds, etfsAmeriprise Financialinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Microsoft · msftpersonalstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Apple · applpersonalstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Ishares core s&p 500 · IWpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ishares russell 1000 · iwdbrokeragestocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ishares russell 1000 growth · iwfbrokeragestocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ishares russell 2000 etf · iwmbrokeragestocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
commercial real estate and propertyCommercial real estateself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗