Explore the public record ↗

Alice C CABE

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SNOHOMISH HOSP DIST 1

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Individual TODFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fixed AnnuityFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Fixed AnnuityFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Fixed AnnuityFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Fixed AnnuityFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
JT, WROS, TODWells Fargoinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
JT, WROS, TODWells Fargoinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗