Explore the public record ↗
Glenn M Bestebreur
HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · PROSSER HOSP DIST 1
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingYakima Federal Savings and Loan | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of America | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsYakima Federal | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401KMorgan Stanley | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StockUS Bank | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |