Explore the public record ↗

Stanley S. Chunn

FIRE COMMISSIONER · CLARK-COWLITZ FIRE RESCUE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingFibre Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Farm Ranch, Personal articlesState Farminsurancefiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
ROTH 401KPrincipalinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KThe Standardinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KPrincipalinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗