Explore the public record ↗

CHRISTOPHER SCOTT HANCOCK

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBarclay Online Bankingbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUSAA Federal Savings Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
BrokerageCharles Schwabbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth Contributary IRACharles Schwabbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 3 - SelfDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation - SpouseDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Index fundVictory Fundsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTRoth Contributory IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Alphabet · GOOGRoth Contributory IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗