Explore the public record ↗

Tony Mills

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 28

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings, CheckingGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks, Bonds, IRAAmerican Fundsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗