Explore the public record ↗

Ryika Hooshangi

WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · SAMMAMISH PLATEAU WATER/SEWER

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SAVINGSCapital Onebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CHECKINGBANK OF AMERICAbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
RETIREMENT PROGRAMTHRIFT SAVINGS PLANinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
APPLE INC · AAPLPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
AMAZON INC · AMZPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LT · BABAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
FACEBOOK INC · FBPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ALPHABET INC · GOOGPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TESLA INC · TSLApersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
LI AUTO INC · LIpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Delta Airlines · DALpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗