Explore the public record ↗

COULSON TIFFANY B

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · GRANT CO HOSP DIST 5

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsCIT Bank Div of First Citizens Bankbank accountspouse, filer$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Simple IRACapital Group American Fundsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗