Explore the public record ↗

Darren Robb

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF STANWOOD

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
StocksNationwideinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StocksEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StockEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS 3Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PERS 2Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗