Explore the public record ↗

David M. Barta

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KLICKITAT FIRE PROT DIST 07

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Farm CheckingFirst Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsFirst Securitybank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Home checkingFirst Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Certificat of DepositFirst Securitybank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ETFCharles Schwab & Co., Inc.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Money MarketCharles Schwab & Co., Inc.investmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
bond fundThrivent Fundsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
IRAThrivent Fundsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
retirement fundWashington DRSinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Boeing · BApersonal for retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Nuscale Power · SMRpersonal for retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Chevron · cvxpersonal for retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Exxon · xompersonal for retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
United Airlines · UALpersonal for retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗