Explore the public record ↗

FRANK C PIERSON

WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · SPOKANE WATER DIST 03

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Simple IRA, Roth IRA, CashMerrill Lynch Investmentsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRA, Roth IRAMerrill Lynch Investmentsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
AnnuityGreat American Annuitiesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
401KBroadridge/Matrixinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StockWells Fargo Advisorsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Inherited IRAAmeriprise Financial Servicesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Simple IRAE*Trade Financialinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗