Explore the public record ↗

LISA M GALBRAITH

FIRE COMMISSIONER · WEST BENTON REGIONAL FIRE AUTHORITY

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
401KVoya Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAWells Fargoinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Brokerage stocks and bondsWells Fargoinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Retirement 457b and 403bEmpowerinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗