Explore the public record ↗

John Zingale

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Apr 8, 2025 – Apr 7, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Teachers Retirement System Plan 3Department of Retirement Systems: Washington Stateinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Roth IRALPL Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Divorce QDRODivorce QDROotherfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗