Explore the public record ↗
Karen R Fraser
REGENT/TRUSTEE · EVERGREEN STATE COLLEGE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsOlympia Federal Savings | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CDOlympia Federal Savings | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAOlympia Federal Savings | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingOlympia Federal Savings | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingFirst Citizens Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAVanguard Fiduciary Trust Co | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred CompensationGreat West Retirement Services | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Series EE savings bondsUS Treasury Department | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred compensationGreat West Retirement Services | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Social Security pensionSocial Security Administration | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| CDOlympia Federal Savings | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAOlympia Federal Savings | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAVanguard Fiduciary Trust Co | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Personal loanKaren Fraser | other | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |