Explore the public record ↗
Michael W. Hirsch
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsCitibank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingCharles Schwab Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingFidelity Investments | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositBANK OF CHINA NEW YORK CITY BR | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositNORTHPOINTE BK GRAND RAPIDS MI | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositBank of Baroda | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositBank of the Ozarks | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositBank United Miami NA | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITBEAL BANK PLANO TX | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITBEAL BANK USA LAS VEGAS | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITFIRST NATIONAL BANK IN AMBOY ILL | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITLINKBANK CAMP HILL PENNSYLVANIA | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITMidland States Bank | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITNewburyport Five Cents Savings Bank | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITPEOPLESBANK | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITSIMMONS BANK | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITTexas Regional Bank | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITTexas Regional Bank | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITIndependence Bank of Kentucky | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITSUMMIT BANK | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITUMPQUA BANK | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| annuity contracts and other investments TTRIXTIAA-CREF | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Washington State PERS Plan 2State of Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DCP - 2055 Retirement Strategy FundState of Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| PERS 3 - 2050 Retirement Strategy FundWashington State Department of Retirement Services | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PERS 3 - WSIB TABWashington State Department of Retirement Services | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DCP - 2050 Retirement Strategy FundWashington State Department of Retirement Services | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Target Retirement 2055 Fund · VFFVXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund Admiral Shares · VTSAXRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab S&P 500 Index Fund · SWPPXPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Contrafund · FCNTXInvestment / Personal | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| FIDELITY NASDAQ COMPOSITE INDEX ETF ( · ONEQInvestment / Personal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Taxable Interest Bearing Cash Option · FCASHInvestment / Personal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Cash Reserves · FDRXXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Real Estate Income · FRIFXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Meridian Hedged Equity FD CL A · MRAEXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IShares CORE S&P Total US Stock · ITOTRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| T-Row Price Retirement 2055 · TRRNXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares Core S&P 500 ETF · IVVRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |