Explore the public record ↗
Judi Gladstone
WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · OLYMPIC VIEW WATER DIST 1
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsSalal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money MarketSalal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositSalal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingSalal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositSeattle Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingSeattle Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsSeattle Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| AnnuityEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Education FundEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401KNationwide | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SEPAscensus | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |