Explore the public record ↗

Laudan Espinoza

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 6, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRANorthwestern Mutualinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRANorthwestern Mutualinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Employer retirement system accountWA Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗