Explore the public record ↗

David L Johnson

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Money MarketWSECUbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWSECUbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsEmigrant Directbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERS Plan 2 -- Cash ValueDepartment of Retirement Systems -- PERS2investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PERS Plan 2 -- Cash ValueDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Mutual Funds, Stocks, Bonds, Various Other ItemsEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundsDRS/Deferred Compensationinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Microsoft · msftRetirement (Included within figures for Edward Jones)stocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Johnson & Johnson · jnjRetirement (Included within figures for Edward Jones)stocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗