Explore the public record ↗

Elizabeth D. Stephenson

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · KING CO DIST CT-SOUTHWEST

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking/SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Public Retirement PensionState of Washington - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Mutual Funds: TROWEPRICE RET HYB 2040,TR-T9, TRP STRUCTURED RESEARCH TR DT. Rowe Price Retirement Plan Serviceinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Roth IRAThe Vanguard Group, Inc.investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mixed PortfolioState of Washington - DRS - Deferred Compensation Program (DCP)investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Mutual FundAmundi USinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundAmundi USinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundAmundi USinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement Fund (Target Date Retirement Fund - Vanguard Target Retirement 2025)VOYAinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
WSPRS - 1 PensionState of Washington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
PERS 2 - PensionState of Washington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗