Explore the public record ↗

HAZEL, Tony D.

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · SPOKANE CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingChase Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
savingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
certificate of depositBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingBanner Bankbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CMA Savings AccountMerrill Edge (A Bank of America Company)bank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
PERSPublic Employee Retirement System (PERS)/ WA Dept. of Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗