Explore the public record ↗

Karl de Jong

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEDRO WOOLLEY

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Mar 25, 2025 – Mar 24, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings & CheckingJP Morgan Chasebank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingJPMORGAN Chasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingJPMORGAN Chasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks & BondsFidelity Wealth Managementinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks & BondsFidelity Wealth Managementinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks & BondsCharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗