Explore the public record ↗

Janet M. Helson

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KING CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBECUbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingAmerica First Credit Unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsAmerica First Credit Unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBECUbank accountdependent, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBECUbank accountdependent, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401(k) mutual fundsPrincipal Financial Groupinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systems - DCPinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State Dept of Retirement Systems - PERS 2investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Amazon.com, Inc. · AMZNEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
American Tower Corp · AMTEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Apple Inc · AAPLEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Fiserv Inc. · FISVEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Idexx Laboratories · IDXXEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Microsoft Corp · MSFTEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Paypal Hldgs Inc. · PYPLEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Servicenow Inc. · NOWEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Veeva Systems Inc. · VEEVEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VISA Inc. · VEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Fidelity Government Cash Reserves · FDRXXEducational trust for college expenses - at Wm. Blairstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Calvert Emerging Markets Equity I · CVMIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Eventide Gilead I · ETILXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Parnassus Mid Cap Instnl · PFPMXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Parnassus Core Equity Instl · PRILXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pax World High Yield Bond Fund · PXHIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pax Global Environ Mts Instnl · PGINXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pax Elevate Global Women's Leadership · PXWIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Brown Advisory Sustainable Growth I · BAFWXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Calvert Intl Responsible Index I · CDHIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Calvert US Large Cap Value Responsible Index I · CFJIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Boston TR Walden Equity · WSEFXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
DFA Global Sustainability · DGSFXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
NUVEEN CORE IMPACT BOND CL R6 · TSBIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Trillium ESG Global Equity · PORIXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Eventide Core Bond CL 1 · ETIRXAssetMark Retirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRA/Roth IRA invested in stocks, bonds, fundsAssetmark Trust Company IRA and Roth IRAself investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
StocksWilliam Blair & Co. LLC (educational trust)self investmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗