Explore the public record ↗

Linda Kochmar

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF FEDERAL WAY

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking, SavingsWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation PlanMission Squarebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwab Alliance/Sphinx Investments LLCbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savings and checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionWashington State Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionWashington State Dept. of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionWA State Dept of Labor & Industries Pension Benefitsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationState of WAinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗