Explore the public record ↗

Cynthia Haverkamp

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · TOWN OF STEILACOOM

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Joint Checking AccountBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Joint Savings AccountBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Whole LifeOhio National Financial Servicesinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement AccountAscensus Trust IRA Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 PlanVoya Investment Managementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementCity of Tacoma Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity 401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Teacher's Retirement ProgramState of WA: Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗