Explore the public record ↗
Guy Glenn
PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF ILWACO
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingConnect Community Bank | bank account | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsConnect Community Bank | bank account | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CD'sConnect Community Bank | bank account | dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsGreat NW Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUnitus Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUnitus Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Universal LifeState Farm | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LifeNY Life | insurance | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementCapital Group | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PERS Deferred CompWA State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| PERS Deferred Comp IAPOregon State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BondsU.S. Treasury | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementStryker | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTri-Net | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementEdward Jones | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft Corp · MSFTInvestment | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Phillip Morris · PMInvestment | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walmart · WMTInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lowe’s Inc · LOWInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| British American Tobacco · BTIInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Altria, Inc · MOInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pacific Financial Corp · PFLCInvestment | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cummins Inc · CMIInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Coca Cola · KOInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Abbvie Inc · ABBVInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JP Morgan Chase · JPMInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Waste Management · WMInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Wells Fargo and Company · WFCInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon · VZInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Gilead Sciences · GILDInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Electric Power · AEPInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mondelez Intl Inc · MDLZInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Genuine Parts Inc · GPCInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kraft Heinz Co · KHCInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| General Dynamics · GDInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Merck & Co · MRKInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Carrier Global Inc · CARRInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ingredion Inc · INGRInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Abbott Labs · ABTInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| TJX Cos Inc · TJXInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Intl Group · AIGInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pfizer · PFEInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Intel Corp · INTCInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco Corp · CSCOInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| OTIS Worldwide · OTISInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Valero Energy · VLOInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Weyerhaeuser · WYInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Duke Energy · DUKInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| FS KKR Capital · FSKInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Reliance Steel · RSInvestment | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |