Explore the public record ↗

Charles R. Ross

COUNTY AUDITOR · YAKIMA CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Apr 11, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChasebank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StocksPublic Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StocksPublic Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksEmpowerinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗