Explore the public record ↗
Ketu Shah
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KING CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingJPMorgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsJPMorgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifeAXA | insurance | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement FundDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Calamos Evolving World Growth · CNWIXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Center Coast Brookfield · CCCNXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Columbia Large Cap Growth · UMLGXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JP Morgan Intl Equity · VSIEXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Madison Mid Cap Fund · GTXGXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Tochstone Intl Equity · TPYYXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Undiscovered MG · UBVSXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Victory RS Small Cap · RSYEXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Columbia Dividend Opportunity · INUTXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Meta · METAPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Fortinet · FTNTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Netflix · NFLXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Paypal Holdings · PYPLPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Salesforce · CRMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| United Parcel Service · UPSPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vertex Pharma · VRTXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AT&T · TPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Abbvie Inc · ABBVPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Bank of America · BACPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CME Group · CMEPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IShares US Treasury · GOVTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JP Morgan · JPMPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Merck & Co. · MRKPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Apple Inc. · AAPLPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Nvidia Corp. · NVDAPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks · SBUXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Visa · VPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JOHNSON&JOHNSON · JNJPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ALPHABET · GOOGLPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Adobe Inc · ADBEPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Short Term · VGSHPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Ishares Trust · SHVPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Long Term · VGLTPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PIMCO Income Fund · PIMIXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Advanced Micro Devices · AMDPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Uber · UBERPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Sofi Tech · SOFIPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Lilly Ely · LLYPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Boeing · BAPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Bloom Energy · BEPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Applovin Corp · APPPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Palantir Tech · PLTRPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| United Parcel Service · UPSPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Inst Bond Trust Index Fund · VBTIXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Institutional 500 Trust Index · VFFSXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Primecap Admiral · VPMAXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Philips Inc. · PHGRetirement | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity Contrafund · FCNTXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Jennison Cap Apprec · JHCPXRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| iShares US · GOVTBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Short Term Bond · VBIRXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Short Term Inflation · VTIPBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Bond Mkt · VBTLXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Intl Bond ETF · BNDXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Hartford World Bond Fund · HWDFXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Pimco Total Return Fund · PTTRXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| First Eagle Global Funds · SGIIXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| New Age Alpha Allocation · TVCRXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Cromwell Long Short Fund · MFLDXBonds | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |