Explore the public record ↗
Betsy Robertson
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SHORELINE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingHarborstone Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| LifeSAGICOR Life | insurance | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| City of Shoreline Retirement PlanMissionSquare Retirement | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| American Red Cross Savings PlanAlight Solutions LLC | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Individual Retirement AccountEdward Jones | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Percentage of companyFidalgo Coffee Roasters | self investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |