Explore the public record ↗

Harris, Jennifer

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingAlly Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWashington State Employee Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
529 - Stocksmy529investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement Benefits PlanState of Washington - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement Benefits PlanState of Washington - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement AccountFederal Retirement Thrift Investment Boardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401K AccountT. Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
BrokerageCharles Schwabinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗