Explore the public record ↗

Matt Himlie

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · RIVERSIDE SD 416 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KPrincipalinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TRSDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗