Explore the public record ↗

David J Somers

COUNTY EXECUTIVE · SNOHOMISH CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsVerity Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsVeritybank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual fundNationwideinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
IRALPL Financialinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
457 accountMissionSquareinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Mutual Fund IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗