Explore the public record ↗

Kristopher Belfield

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 27

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CheckingAlly Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Health Savings AccountFidelitybank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
LifeLincoln Financialinsurancefiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
LifeLincoln Finacnialinsurancespouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Retirement AccountFidelityinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Personal Stock InvestmentsFidelityinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Health Saving AccountFidelityinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Mutal FundsFranklin Templetoninvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement AccountFidelityinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAEquity Trustinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAEquity Trustinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
StocksComputershare Trust Companyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTStocksstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$60,000 – $99,999
ISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETF · TLTStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Coinbase · COINStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Gamestop · GMEStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FBTC · FBTCStocksstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Strategy Inc · MSTRStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TLSAStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nokia · NokStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗