Explore the public record ↗

K. Penney Sanders

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · CLALLAM PUBL HOSP DIST 02

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking,First Security Bank of WAbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingStock Yards Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundNuveeninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement FundTIAA Administrative Services LLCinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Annuity ,stockTIAA Administrative Services LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundKnights of Columbusinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRAStock Yards Bankinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
BondsKY Teacher Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
Retirement FundKY Public Pension Authorityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual FundNuveeninvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Annuity, stockTIAA Administrative Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$30,000 – $59,999
Elevance · ELVpersonalstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗