Explore the public record ↗
Weidenaar, Kim E.
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingAlly | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDAlly | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingIQ Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Money MarketColumbia Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementFidelity NetBenefits | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementMy Life Choices | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| RetirementMy Life Choices | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementIvy Investments | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JENSEN QUALITY GROWTH FD · JENSXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Parnassus Core Equity · PRBLXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Brandes Emerging Markets · BEMAXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab S&p 500 Index Fund · SWPPXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab Large Cap Growth Fund · SWLSXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class C · GOOGPersonal | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Medtronic PLC COM · MDTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Old Republic Intl Corp · ORIPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PFIZER · PFEPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Index Funds High Dividend · VYMPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Index Fund Total stock market ETF · VTIPersonal | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard specialized funds · VIGPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Waste Management · WMPersonal | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| WisdomTree trust · DGRWPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| T Rowe Price Growth · PRGFXPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Bank of America Corp · BACPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Home Depot · HDPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Cisco Systems Inc · CSCOPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Bershire Hathaway INC · BRKBPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft Corp · msftPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard ttl wrld stk indx · VTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| COSTCO · COSTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Intuitive Surgical INC · ISRGPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NVIDIA CORP · NVDAPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WALMART INCE · WMTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard S&P · VOOPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Intl stock etf · VXUSPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab US DVD Equity ETF · SCHDPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · SPYPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Total US Market · UTSTX529 College Savings Account | stocks | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |