Explore the public record ↗

Cary J Ecker

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · CHELAN HOSP DIST 1

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
securitiesSchwabinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
prime money fund · snaxxPersonalstocksfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗