Explore the public record ↗

Michelle A. Adams

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KITSAP CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingGESA Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
savingsAmerican Express National Bankbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingGesa Credit Unionbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual fund, stocksEdward D Jonesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Teachers RetirementTRS of Washingtoninvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
DCPTRS of Washingtoninvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
403bVanguardinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systems- PERSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Washington State Department of Retirement Systems - Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systems- PERSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual FundInvesco Investment Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Coca Cola · KORetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Disney · DISRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Qualcomm · QCOMRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft Corp · MSFTpersonalstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Google · GOOGLRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗