Explore the public record ↗

Robert Ballard

WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · MANCHESTER WATER DIST #11; PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF MANCHESTER 10

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsKitsap Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingUS Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Costco · COSTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple · APPLStocksstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Google · GOOGStocksstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Pfizer · PFEStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLAStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boeing · BAStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Carnival · CCLStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Moderna · MRNAStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Procter & Gamble · PGStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Regeneron · REGNStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Wells Fargo · WFCStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Walmart · WMTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Weyerhaeuser · WYStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Exon · XOMStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Walgrens · WBAStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nvidia · NVDAStocksstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Met Life · METStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
JP Morgan · JPMStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Johnson & Johnson · JNJStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Intel Corporation · INTCStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Goldman Sachs Group · GSStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ford Motor Company · FStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Citi Group · CStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Energy Transfer LP Unit · ETStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
ARK Inovation ETF · ARKStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Best INC · BESTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bright House Financial · BHFStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Charge Point Holdings INC · CHPTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Coinbase Global INC · COINStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Gilead Sciences · GILDStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
NIO INC · NIOStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RealNetworks INC · RNWKStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Viatris Inc · VTRSStocksstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
meta platform · metaStocksstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗