Explore the public record ↗
Judith L Hartmann
REGENT/TRUSTEE · South Puget Sound Community College
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money marketWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingOBEE Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsOBEE Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money marketOBEE Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDOBEE Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AnnuityDelaware Life Insurance Co | insurance | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AnnuityAthene Annuity and Life Company | insurance | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AnnuityReliaStar Life Insurance Company | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AnnuityReliaStar Life Insurance Company | insurance | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money marketOBEE Credit Union | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| EquitiesWashington Education Association Staff 401 K Plan | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual fundMorgan Stanley | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual fundInvesco Inventment Services | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual fundConstellation Trust | investment | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundLPL Financial | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundLPL Financial | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| IRALPL Financial | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Municipal FundOpenheimer Funds | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StockThe Boeing Company | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pension fundWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $60,000 – $99,999 |