Explore the public record ↗
LISA J. BROWN
MAYOR · CITY OF SPOKANE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsSpokane Teacher's Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingSpokane Teacher's Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingFidelity Investments | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingsSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement portfolio - stocks, bondsTIAA | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation accountWashington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Pension - PERSWashington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| IRAVanguard | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |