Explore the public record ↗
PUTAANSUU ROBERT B
MAYOR · CITY OF PORT ORCHARD
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingKitsap Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsKitsap Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Savings AccountPeninsula Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks & SecuritiesEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| SecuritiesMulticare Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| SecuritiesWashington DRS | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Columbia Bank · COLBRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alaska Air Group · ALKRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Apple Inc · APPLRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Costco · CostRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Proctor & Gamble Co · PGRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon Inc · AMZNRetirement | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |