Explore the public record ↗

Joe Timmons

STATE REPRESENTATIVE · LEG DISTRICT 42 - HOUSE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWhatcom Educational Credit Union (WECU)bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRA - cash & money market, mutual fundsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Simple IRA - Cash & Money Market, Mutual FundsEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
pension planWA PERS 2 - Washington State Dept of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401(k) - EquityPaychex - Guided Choiceinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
pension planWA PERS 2 - Washington State Dept of Retirement Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗