Explore the public record ↗

SPRING MICHAEL E

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF COLUMBIA; FIRE COMMISSIONER · COLUMBIA FIRE PROT DIST 03; FIRE COMMISSIONER · COLUMBIA FIRE PROT DIST 03

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Apr 9, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
personal savingsBanner Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Personal savingsBanner Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
cheking, savingsGESAbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Real Estate contractA&M propertiesself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗