Explore the public record ↗

Robert H. Malte

REGENT/TRUSTEE · Lake Washington Institute of Technology

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWells Fargobank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
InvestmentWells Fargobank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
TrustBank of Americabank accountfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeState Farminsurancefiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement Mutal FundMerrill Lynchinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Retirement Mutual FundsTIAA CREFFinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement Mutual FundsValicinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual fundWell Fargoinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗